logo (8).png

Open to all and any entrants limited by age and number. 

August 17 & 18, 2020


10am - 4pm
(2-day $400, 1-day $225)

August 19, 2020


10am - 4pm
(1-day $150)


Players are responsible for their overnight stay accommodations. This Academy is geared towards high level players that are looking to improve their game through better understanding of concepts and skills development. Our goal is to help athletes prepare to play at a higher level. This intense program looks to help athletes improve in all areas. Players will cover drills where they can become more efficient with their position-specific skill set. When players are able to accomplish this, they become better at on-field play and decision making.

Contact us for

Family & Team Discounts Available

Angela McMahon

10th Year at University of Massachusetts

2019 USA U19 Asst Coach Gold Medal

2x Captain Northwestern University

5x Atlantic-10 Coach of the Year

6x Atlantic-10 Conference Champions

6 NCAA Tournament Appearances

7 All-Americans at UMass

Angela McMahon has built the Minutewomen into one of the premier programs in the Atlantic 10 and in New England. During her tenure as head coach, McMahon has five-times been named the A-10 Coach of the Year after leading UMass to six Atlantic 10 Tournament Titles and six berths to the NCAA Tournament. McMahon's career started quickly with the Minutewomen as she posted the best record for any coach in NCAA history during their first three years with a program at 54-8 overall. With 17-or-more wins each year at UMass, McMahon sports an impressive 111-14 (.892) record leading the Minutewomen. The 111 wins during her six years at UMass makes the Minutewomen the second-most winningest NCAA program during that time span behind only Maryland. Her win total with the Minutewomen after the 2016 season also makes her the winningest coach in program history surpassing the legendary Hall of Fame coach Pam Hixon who originally set the program wins record (91) from 1979-1987.

She stands 130-42 (.733) overall as a head coach which includes her time at UMass, UConn, and Bentley. Under her tutelage, UMass players have received high honors from the Atlantic 10 and the IWLCA. McMahon and the women's lacrosse program have produced six Offensive Players of the Year (Jackie Lyons; Katie Ferris - three times; Erika Eipp - twice), two Defensive Players of the Year (Katie Florence, Rachel Vallarelli, Kate Farnham), a Midfielder of the Year (Hannah Murphy - twice), a Rookie of the Year (Ferris) and a Student-Athlete of the Year (Riley Perry). All told, 47 players have earned All-Conference accolades, while 13 were presented All-Academic honors. Five players have earned All-America status (Ferris, Lyons, Kelsey McGovern, Eipp, Murphy), while 27 have been tabbed to the IWLCA All-Northeast Regional teams. On four occasions, UMass produced a program-high five All-Region First Team picks following the 2012, 2013, 2014, and 2015 seasons

Desire - Effort - Commitment - Hard Work

© 2019 Relentless Lacrosse